Board of Directors

Chair: Rev. Stephen Copley, Arkansas Interfaith Conference and Justice for Our Neighbors (Little Rock)

Vice-Chair: Jose Gomez, Mulitcultural Solutions, Inc. (Colorado)

Treasurer: Alan Leveritt, Arkansas Times (Little Rock)

Maura Lozano-Yancy, Hola Arkansas! (Little Rock)

Laura Ferner, Immigration Attorney (Fayetteville)

Sandy Joel, Marshallese Coordinator, Credit Counseling of Arkansas (Springdale)

Rev. Carsell Mathis, Minister Glendale Church of Christ (Dumas)

Victor Rojas, Jr., Public School Teacher (DeQueen)

Leave a Reply